Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for the ‘Weekend opening’ Category

We will be open on a select number of weekends in November and December.
The dates are as follows:

 

  • Saturday, 4 November 2017
  • Sunday, 5 November 2017

 

  • Saturday, 18 November 2017 [Correction]
  • Sunday, 19 November 2017 [Correction]

 

  • Saturday, 8 December 2017
  • Sunday, 9 December 2017

 

We will be open from 10am to 4pm on all of the above dates.

We are also planning to open on certain weekends in January, February, April, May and June of next year.
The exact dates of these weekends will be announced in a subsequent blog post that will be published in the first week of January 2018.

Read Full Post »

We will be open, 10am to 4pm, on the following Saturdays and Sundays:

  • Saturday, 21 November
  • Sunday, 22 November
  • Saturday, 5 December
  • Saturday, 6 December
  • Saturday, 12 December

 

Read Full Post »