Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for November, 2017

Here are our opening times for the Christmas and New Year period 2017/2018:

christmas tree blogMonday 18 December – 9am to 5pm
Tuesday 19 December – 9am to 5pm
Wednesday 20 December – 9am to 5pm
Thursday 21 December – 9am to 5pm
Friday 22 December – 9am to 4pm
Saturday 23 December – Closed
Sunday 24 December (Christmas Eve) – Closed

Monday 25 December (Christmas Day) – Closed
Tuesday 26 December (Boxing Day) – Closed
Wednesday 27 December – Closed
Thursday 28 December* – 9am to 5pm
Friday 29 December* – 9am to 4pm
Saturday 30 December Closed
Sunday 31 December 2017 (New Year’s Eve) – Closed

Monday 1 January 2018 (New Year’s Day) – Closed
Tuesday 2 January – 9am to 6pm

If you have any queries about the above details please get in touch with us by phone (020 7383 6625) or by email (bma-library@bma.org.uk).

*The Reception Entrance of BMA House will be closed on Thursday, 28th and Friday, 29th December.
Access to the Library on these dates will be via the Main Lodge.

Read Full Post »