BMA Library Blog

Monthly Archives: April 2017

Here are our opening times for the upcoming May Bank Holidays: Thursday 27 April – 9am to 6pm Friday 28 April – 9am to 4pm Saturday 29 April – 10am to 4pm Sunday 30 April – Closed Monday 1 May (First May Bank Holiday) – Closed Tuesday 2 May – 9am to 6pm Thursday 25 May – 9am to 6pm Friday 26 May – 9am to 4pm Saturday 27 May – Closed… Read More

Here are our opening times over the upcoming Easter period: Monday 10 April – 9am to 6pm Tuesday 11 April – 9am to 6pm Wednesday 12 April – 9am to 6pm Thursday 13 April – 9am to 4pm Friday 14 April (Good Friday) – Closed Monday 17 April (Easter Monday) – Closed Tuesday 18 April – 9am to 6pm Wednesday 19 April – 9am to 6pm Thursday 20 April – 9am to 6pm Friday 21… Read More