Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for December, 2016

Here are our opening times for the Christmas and New Year period 2016/2017:

christmas tree blogMonday 19 December – 9am to 5pm
Tuesday 20 December – 9am to 5pm
Wednesday 21 December – 9am to 5pm
Thursday 22 December – 9am to 5pm
Friday 23 December – 9am to 4pm
Saturday 24 December (Christmas Eve) – Closed
Sunday 25 December (Christmas Day) – Closed

Monday 26 December (Boxing Day) – Closed
Tuesday 27 December (Bank Holiday) – Closed
Wednesday 28 December – Closed
Thursday 29 December* – 9am to 5pm
Friday 30 December* – 9am to 4pm
Saturday 31 December 2016 (New Year’s Eve) – Closed
Sunday 1 January 2017 (New Year’s Day) – Closed

Monday 2 January (Bank Holiday) – Closed
Tuesday 3 January – 9am to 6pm

If you have any queries about the above details please get in touch with us by phone (020 7383 6625) or by email (bma-library@bma.org.uk).

The Reception Entrance of BMA House will be closed on Thursday, 29th and Friday, 31st December.
Access to the Library on these dates will be via the Main Lodge.

Read Full Post »