Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for April, 2015

Here are our opening times for the upcoming May Bank Holidays:

  • Thursday 30 April – 9am to 6pm
  • Friday 1 May – 9am to 4pm
  • Saturday 2 May – 10am to 4pm
  • Sunday 3 May – 10am to 4pm
  • Monday 4 May (First May Bank Holiday) – Closed
  • Tuesday 5 May – 9am to 6pm

May Bank Holiday

  • Thursday 21 May – 9am to 6pm
  • Friday 22 May – 9am to 4pm
  • Saturday 23 May – Closed
  • Sunday 24 May – Closed
  • Monday 25 May (Second May Bank Holiday) – Closed
  • Tuesday 26 May – 9am to 6pm

If you have any queries about the above details please get in touch with us by phone (020 7383 6625) or by email (bma-library@bma.org.uk).

Read Full Post »