Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for November, 2013

We are starting to receive queries about what our opening times will be during the upcoming Christmas and New Year period. Here they are:

christmas tree blogMonday 23 December – 9am to 5pm
Tuesday 24 December* – 9am to 4pm
Wednesday 25 December – Closed
Thursday 26 December – Closed
Friday 27 December – Closed

Monday 30 December* – 9am to 5pm
Tuesday 31 December* – 9am to 4pm
Wednesday 1 January – Closed
Thursday 2 January – 9am to 5pm
Friday 3 January – 9am to 5pm

If you have any queries about the above details please get in touch with us by phone (020 7383 6625) or by email (bma-library@bma.org.uk).

* The Reception Entrance of BMA House will be closed on Tuesday, 24th; Monday, 30th and Tuesday, 31st December. Access to the Library on these dates will be via the Main Lodge.

Read Full Post »