We will be Open on the Weekends of the Ask Dr. Clarke Revision Courses

Ask Dr. Clarke Weekend Opening Times PosterWe will open from 9.30am to 5.30pm on the following Saturdays and Sundays:

  • Saturday, 11th February
  • Sunday, 12th February
  • Saturday, 25th February
  • Sunday, 26th February
  • Saturday, 24th March
  • Sunday, 25th March
  • Saturday, 21st April
  • Sunday, 22nd April
  • Saturday, 28th April
  • Sunday, 29th April
  • Saturday, 12th May

The reason why we are opening on the above Saturdays and Sundays is due to the Ask Dr. Clarke Revision Courses that are taking place at BMA House on these dates.

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s