A Reminder of Our Opening Times for Christmas and the New Year

Here are our opening times for the next three weeks:

Monday 19 December – 9am to 6pm
Tuesday 20 December – 9am to 6pm
Wednesday 21 December – 9am to 7pm
Thursday 22 December – 9am to 4pm
Friday 23 December – Closed

Monday 26 December – Closed
Tuesday 27 December – Closed
Wednesday 28 December – 9am to 5pm
Thursday 29 December – 9am to 5pm
Friday 30 December – 9am to 4pm

Monday 2 January – Closed
Tuesday 3 January – 9am to 6pm
Wednesday 4 January – 9am to 7pm
Thursday 5 January – 9am to 7pm
Friday 6 January – 9am to 6pm

If you have any queries about the above details please get in touch with us by phone (020 7383 6625) or by email (bma-library@bma.org.uk).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.