Our Opening Times for the Christmas and New Year Period

We have already had a couple of BMA members contact us to ask what our opening times will be during the upcoming Christmas and New Year period. Here they are:

Monday 19 December – 9am to 6pm
Tuesday 20 December – 9am to 6pm
Wednesday 21 December – 9am to 7pm
Thursday 22 December – 9am to 4pm
Friday 23 December – Closed

Monday 26 December – Closed
Tuesday 27 December – Closed
Wednesday 28 December – 9am to 5pm
Thursday 29 December – 9am to 5pm
Friday 30 December – 9am to 4pm

Monday 2 January – Closed
Tuesday 3 January – 9am to 6pm
Wednesday 4 January – 9am to 7pm
Thursday 5 January – 9am to 7pm
Friday 6 January – 9am to 6pm

If you have any queries about the above details please get in touch with us by phone (020 7383 6625) or by email (bma-library@bma.org.uk).

 

UPDATE POST (5th December): If you are planning to visit us on 28th, 29th or 30th December.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s